Check out the news section below for details of our achievements at the Surreys this year...
Club Contacts

For all enquiries relating to joining the competitive squads please contact the Head Coach

Position Name Phone Number/email
Coaching Team
Head Coach Seamus Higgins squad_admin@edsc.co.uk
Head of Seahorses Seamus Higgins

seahorses@edsc.co.uk

Coach Alfie Howes
Coach Kieran Childs
Assistant Coach Hayley Moore squad_admin@edsc.co.uk
Committee Officers
Chair

Justine Trippier

chair@edsc.co.uk

Treasurer Jo Bowers-Croome treasurer@edsc.co.uk
Secretary Sue Ladell secretary@edsc.co.uk
Other Committee Members
Competitions' Committee Chair Liz Beckingham competitions@edsc.co.uk
Social / Fundraising Secretary
Opens Secretary Sarah Hallett sk_hallett@yahoo.co.uk
Welfare Officer Patrick Higgins welfare@edsc.co.uk

Seahorse's Officer Liz Beckingham seahorses@edsc.co.uk
Swim 21 co-ordinator Jeni Rosenfeld