Check out the news section below for details of our achievements at the Surreys this year...
Club Contacts

For all enquiries relating to joining the competitive squads please contact the Head Coach

Position Name Phone Number/email
Coaching Team
Head Coach Seamus Higgins
Head of Seahorses Seamus Higgins
Coach Alfie Howes
Coach Kieran Childs
Assistant Coach Hayley Moore
Committee Officers

Justine Trippier

Treasurer Jo Bowers-Croome
Secretary Emma Cottrell
Other Committee Members
Membership Secretary Hayley Moore
Competitions' Committee Chair Liz Beckingham
Social / Fundraising Secretary
Opens Secretary Sarah Hallett
Welfare Officer Annabel Parkin
Master Representative Louise Burgess
Seahorse's Officer Liz Beckingham
Public Relations Officer Adam Hammond